Lehner String Quartet

Vox Novus in collaboration with Virtual Concert Halls is presenting a LIVE online video of new works performed by the Lehner String Quartet on Saturday March 6, 2021 2:00 PM U.S. Eastern Time

This unique broadcast will be LIVE online to 5 streaming platforms: Youtube, Facebook, Vimeo, Twitch, and Periscope. All performances will be archived on their related platforms.


Composers will be featured LIVE online during the concert to present themselves and describe their works to the audience. A host will introduce the musicians and the composers.

Lehner String Quartet

Natasha Bogachek, violin
Zino Bogachek, violin
Philippe Chao, viola
Igor Zubkovsky, cello

The Lehner String Quartet is composed of four talented musicians who are members of the Kennedy Center Opera House Orchestra (Washington National Opera): Violinists Natasha Bogachek and Zino Bogachek, violist Philippe Chao, and cellist Igor Zubkovsky. Each are accomplished performers in their own right, they have a history of performing together to bring music to audiences around the world. Virtual Concert Halls and Vox Novus are proud to feature these string players to present new music by living composers.